Throwback Thursday – July 2015 Edition

I decided to participate in Throwback Thursday today and blog about a shoot I did with my sister back in April. I collaborated with an MUA friend, Ednita, to do this shoot and we had a blast! She completed two looks for me 1) natural and 2) dramatic. I gave her creative freedom to show off her work and she did an amazing job! We traveled to a train in Fort Lauderdale with colorful smoke bombs in hand.

Here are the images from the first look:

I paired the dramatic look with the smoke bombs:

Happy Viewing!

-Alekandra A.

MUA: EdnitaLuna

Book your next session.

Like us on Facebook!

Are you or do you have a high school senior in need of senior portraits than click here to learn more about A2P’s Senior model program.

Leave a Reply

