Harry + Chastity | Delray Beach, FL

LOVE is in the air ya’ll!!

I got a text from a photog friend on Tuesday July 21st at 8:39am about a wedding she couldn’t photograph because of a prior engagement; she gave me the contact information of the bride.

Chastity and I played phone tag but we were finally able to discuss what she needed. Her wedding was to be the next day and luckily for the both of us, I was available.

I don’t really know much about Harry and Chastity but what I do know is enough; they LOVE each other! Oh, and they wanted to tie the knot while they were visiting family in Palm Beach County 🙂

Close family and friends at the Delray Beach Courthouse witnessed this union and I was there to document ever step.

I’m not going to lie guys when Chastity started to tear up I too became emotional. I had to tell myself to compose myself so that I can concentrate on the task at hand.

I’m only going to share a few of the images from that day, enjoy!

Happy viewing!!!

-Alekandra A.

Book your next session here!

Follow me on Facebook!

 

Leave a Reply

